top of page

WCBTour Championship 2020


2020 WCBTour Championship Episodes:

Match 1: Taylor Michel vs Steve Cummings

Match 2: Bryan Hirst vs Jesse Chrusch

Match 3: Brian Askin vs Erik Kjos

Match 4: Dwayne Gelardi vs Bradly Tytgat

Match 5: Dexter Wiseman vs Taylor Michel

Match 6: Jordon Schuss vs Bryan Hirst

Match 7: Greg Degrazia vs Erik Kjos

Match 8: Tyler Tytgat vs Dwayne Gelardi

Match 9: Jordon Schuss vs Greg Degrazia

Match 10: Dexter Wiseman vs Tyler Tytgat

Match 11: FINAL: Greg Degrazia vs Tyler Tytgat

When: August 29th, 2020

Where: Sherwood Bowl, Sherwood Park, Alberta

Who: Top 12 members of the WCBT based on Best 2 out 3 points system

after the 2020 Regina Classic (due to COVID-19 Heritage Traditional was cancelled) will be invited to the Tour Championship

Format: Skins Pins Game Style, Bracketed single game elimination, money to be won each frame bowled.  Last competitor standing will be crowned Tour Champion

2020 Tour Finals.jpg
bottom of page