top of page

WCBTour Championship 2018

Champion: Tyler Tytgat

2018 WCBTour Championship Episodes:

Match 1: Curtis Dunis vs Karie Kreutz

Match 2: Mitch Davies vs Adam Kemp

Match 3: Greg Degrazia vs Brad Rusnak

Match 4: Michael Wist vs Mark Miller

Match 5: Dexter Wiseman vs Karie Kreutz

Match 6: Brad Rusnak vs Tyler Tytgat

Match 7: Kevin Holdsworth vs Mark Miller

Match 8: Adam Weber vs Mitch Davies

Match 9: Mark Miller vs Dexter Wiseman

Match 10: Tyler Tytgat vs Mitch Davies

Match 11: Title Match: Dexter Wiseman vs Tyler Tytgat

When: August 11th, 2018

Where: Heritage Lanes, Red Deer, Alberta

Who: Top 12 members of the WCBT based on Best 2 out 4 points system

after the 2018 Heritage Traditional will be invited to the Tour Championship

Format: Skins Pins Game Style, Bracketed single game elimination, money to be won each frame bowled.  Last competitor standing will be crowned Tour Champion

Tournament structure Final 2018_Page_1.p
bottom of page