top of page

WCBTour Championship 2017

Champion: Mike Lacoursiere

2017 WCBTour Championship Episodes:

Match 1: Mike Lacoursiere vs Steven Medhurst

Match 2: Michael Wist vs Matt Schultz

Match 3: Brett Mapstone vs Tim Wiseman

Match 4: Brad Wilton vs Gary Baird

Match 5: 1st Quarter Final: Len Anseth vs Tim Wiseman

Match 6: 2nd Quarter Final: Evan Lacoursiere vs Brad Wilton

Match 7: 3rd Quarter Final: Karie Kreutz vs Michael Wist

Match 8: 4th Quarter Final: Mike Herbert vs Mike Lacoursiere

Match 9: Semi Final #1: Karie Kreutz vs Tim Wiseman

Match 10: Semi Final #2: Brad Wilton vs Mike Lacoursiere

Match 11: Title Match: Karie Kreutz vs Mike Lacoursiere

When: August 12th, 2017

Where: Heritage Lanes, Red Deer, Alberta

Who: Top 12 members of the WCBT based on Best 3 out 4 points system

after the 2017 Heritage Traditional will be invited to the Tour Championship

Format: Skins Pins Game Style, Bracketed single game elimination, money to be won each frame bowled.  Last competitor standing will be crowned Tour Champion

Tournament structure 2017_Page_1.png
bottom of page